skip to main content
Home
Hide other sections
Technology

Create a support ticket by emailing techsupport@musd20.org

Information Technology Staff 

Anthony Damante

Technician

Email: adamante@musd20.org

Brad Greenwald

Technician

 Email: bgreenwald@musd20.org

Carter Plante

Technology Coordinator

Email: cplante@musd20.org

Dhaval Patel

Systems Administrator

Email: dpatel@musd20.org

Eric Sponaugle

Technician 

Email: esponaugle@musd20.org

Garrett Delkamp

Technician 

Email: gdelkamp@musd20.org

Joe Koch

Technician

Email: jkoch@musd20.org

RJ Fawcett

Technician 

Email: rfawcett@musd20.org

Robert Ramirez

Technician

Email: rramirez@musd20.org

Zach Kartchner

Technology Director

Email: zkartchner@musd20.org

44150 W. Maricopa-Casa Grande Hwy | Maricopa, AZ 85138 | (520) 568-5100

  Register To Vote     YouTube  Our Facebook Page  Follow us on Twitter  Sign up to our NotifyMe? service.

  

 

The Maricopa Unified School District is committed to ensuring accessibility of its website for students, parents, and members of the community with disabilities. Please call (520)568-5100 for website support.