skip to main content
Home
Hide other sections
Business

The Maricopa Unified School District Business Department assists and manages all matters relating to budget, finance, accounting, and fiscal reporting. They also oversee payroll, purchasing, accounts payable, and auxiliary bookkeeping.

The Business Department works to provide accurate, timely, and efficient financial support to our district administrators, Governing Board, vendors, and the community. Please contact us if you have any questions for the Business Department.

 

Arizona Department of Education Information and Financial Services: MUSD #20

In accordance with A.R.S. §15-904(A), districts that maintain a website must provide a link on their website to ADE’s website where the district’s AFR can be viewed (http://www.ade.az.gov/ SchoolFinance/Forms/LEAQuery/SubmittedFiles.aspx)

 

Current Fiscal Year Previous Fiscal Year

Printer Friendly Items

Printer Friendly Items

 

 


 Contact Us!

 Director of Business Aron Rausch

Aron Rausch

Director of Business Services   

arausch@musd20.org

520-568-5100 ext. 1014

 Karen Honeycutt

Karen Honeycutt

Budgets
Grants
Enterprise Account Users

khoneycutt@musd20.org

ext. 1024

Lisa Baker

Lisa Baker

Student Activities
Tax Credit
Auxiliary

lbaker@musd20.org

ext. 1027                      

 Maureen Begay

Maureen Begay

Payroll
Kronos    

mbegay@musd20.org

ext. 1021

 A Rios

 

Alejandra Rios

Purchasing Coordinator

arios@musd20.org

ext. 1012

Pam Brown

Pamela Brown

Payroll Coordinator
iVisions

pbrown@musd20.org

ext. 1051

  Nancy Powell

Nancy Powell

Travel Vouchers
The Trust Claims

napowell@musd20.org

ext. 1050

Placeholder Image for Becky Teller

Becky Teller

Accounts Payable

bteller@musd20.org

ext. 1026


 

 
     Rachel Luna

Rachel Luna

Payroll Clerk

rluna@musd20.org

ext. 1064

       

Awards

Maricopa Unified School District has consecutively earned the Government Finance Officers Association (GFOA) Certificate of Achievement for Excellence in Financial Reporting and the Association of School Business Officials International (AASBO) Certificate of Excellence in Financial Reporting for the Comprehensive Annual Financial Report (CAFR) since 2008. Congratulations!

 

ASBO AwardASBO Award    ASBO Award   ASBO Award

 

 

 


44150 W. Maricopa-Casa Grande Hwy | Maricopa, AZ 85138 | (520) 568-5100

  Register To Vote     YouTube  Our Facebook Page  Follow us on Twitter  Sign up to our NotifyMe? service.

  

 

The Maricopa Unified School District is committed to ensuring accessibility of its website for students, parents, and members of the community with disabilities. Please call (520)568-5100 for website support.